Document Designer

FDD

The FRILO Document Designer optimises the management, integration and editing of output documents by integrating all project items from different FRILO programs into a single overall document on a PDF basis – compact, convenient and well-structured. The time required to compile the structural analysis document is reduced to a minimum because the program handles the laborious combination of the numerous output documents for the user. To ensure that you can access your output documents digitally while you are out of the office, you can synchronise the entire structural analysis with your mobile devices using the free FRILO app StaticsToGo.

Everything at a glance

Central collection point

No matter whether items from FRILO or other programs are concerned: all data, documents and information relevant for the structural analysis can be collected at a central, digital collection point.

Automated tasks

Calculations that the user has performed can be integrated directly into the output document by pressing a button. The inserted items are structured in chapters. The corresponding table of contents is generated automatically.

Uniform look

An automatically generated table of contents, as well as the consistent numbering of the chapters, subchapters and pages, ensure a uniform and coherent layout of the structural analysis document.

Suitable for on the go

Thanks to the FRILO app StaticsToGo, users can conveniently take their structural analysis documents with them on their mobile devices. The app synchronises all project and document structures from the FDD with your smartphone or tablet.

Support resources

Document Designer

FDD

Der Document Designer von FRILO optimiert die Verwaltung, Integration und Bearbeitung der Ausgabedokumente, indem er sämtliche Positionen der im Projekt eingesetzten FRILO-Programme in einem Gesamtdokument auf PDF-Basis zusammenfasst – kompakt, komfortabel und übersichtlich. Der Zeitaufwand bei der Zusammenstellung der Statik reduziert sich auf ein Minimum, denn das mühsame Collagieren der zahlreichen Ausgabedokumente übernimmt das Programm für den Anwender. Um auch von unterwegs digital auf die Ausgaben zugreifen zu können, lässt sich die gesamte Statik außerdem mit der kostenfreien FRILO-App StaticsToGo synchronisieren.

Alles auf einen Blick

Zentrale Sammelstelle

Egal ob Positionen aus FRILO oder anderen Programmen: sämtliche für die Statik relevanten Daten, Dokumente und Informationan lassen sich an einer zentralen, digitalen Sammelstelle zusammentragen.

Automatisiert

Durchgeführte Berechnungen lassen sich per Knopfdruck direkt in das Ausgabedokument einspeisen. Die eingefügten Positionen werden in einem automatisch generierten Inhaltsverzeichnis nach Kapiteln strukturiert.

Einheitliches Erscheinungsbild

Ein automatisch generiertes Inhaltsverzeichnis sowie die durchgängige Nummerierung der Kapitel, Unterkapitel und Seiten verleihen dem zusammenhängenden Statik-Dokument ein einheitliches Erscheinungsbild.

Für unterwegs geeignet

Dank der FRILO-App StaticsToGo können Anwender ihre fertigen Statik-Dokumente auf dem mobilen Endgerät bequem überallhin mitnehmen. Die App synchronisiert sämtliche Projekt- und Dokumentenstrukturen aus dem FDD mit Ihrem Smartphone oder Tablet.

Hilfsmittel